"LA TERRASSE DU 18"

Our restaurant with a southern flavor

« La Terrasse du 18″ restaurant owes its name to its exclusive location at the heart of the Estate, only a few steps from the final green, the 18th hole. The Royal Mougins Golf Resort restaurant offers a breathtaking view of the golf course and the unspoiled nature of the domain.
Large interior space with bay windows or a panoramic terrace overlooking the golf course, guests have the choice and can taste the specialties of the menu with Mediterranean accents in a sublime setting.

PHILIPPE ARTAUD


Our Chef Philippe Artaud enjoys making its loyal clients discover new gourmet specialties throughout the seasons. Originally from the Var, Philippe Artaud created his own style and cuisine, in Japan, Greece, in Italy but also on the Croisette in Cannes. He has delighted the palates of his guest at Noga Hilton during 10 years, before joining the Royal Mougins Golf Resort in 2008.

Philippe Artaud is a fan of simple and authentic cuisine. His only watchword is taste. He loves to practice his art for the benefit of golfers he treats before or after a game, with a choice of dishes, salads and gourmet desserts, and suggestions that change daily according to the market. This nature lover knows how to select the best fresh produce in the region.

Menu

Thrill your taste buds



The menu is accompanied by a beautiful selection of wines where the prestigious Bordeaux vineyards and the crus de Provence are honored and an attentive and professional service, supervised by the very dynamic director of catering, Olivier Parra.

Business lunch or romantic appointment, lunch between golfers, the atmosphere is conducive to confidences...

« La Terrasse du 18 » is an address who matters in the South of France!

DISCOVER THE MENU

Discover our other gourmet areas

BREAKFAST

On the terrace or the conservatory


“La Terrasse du 18”, the restaurant of the Royal Mougins Hotel, also offers you a delicious breakfast every day on its panoramic terrace, or in its magnificent conservatory for the cool mornings of winter.

COCKTAIL or SNACKING

On the swimming pool


A spacious swimming pool, nestled in the estate's landscaped gardens, surrounded by century-old olive trees. Comfortably seated in a deckchair, it is the ideal place to order a fresh salad or sip a cocktail by the water...

REFRESHMENT

At the bar


Cold or hot drinks, wines, Champagne, cocktails... at the counter, in the comfortable Clubhouse lounges or on the terrace, the restaurant's Bar is the ideal place for a break during the day or at aperitif time.

Offres

GOLF & HOTEL
from 260€

Combine sport & relaxation during a weekend at the heart of a preserved environment where the quiet reigns supreme.

RETREAT YOGA
From 590€/ person

EARLY BOOKING
from 152€

Enjoy our ‘Early booking’offer and benefit from a 20% discount on the best available price, for a booking of at least 30 days in advance, non-refundable and cannot be modified.

LA TERRASSE DU 18,

notre restaurant aux saveurs du sud

« La Terrasse du 18 » doit son nom à son emplacement privilégié au sein du domaine à quelques pas du dernier green, le trou n°18. Le restaurant du Royal Mougins Golf Resort offre un panorama à couper le souffle sur le golf et la nature préservée du domaine.
Vaste espace intérieur avec baie vitrée ou terrasse panoramique qui surplombe le golf, les clients ont le choix et peuvent déguster les spécialités de la carte aux accents méditerranéens dans un cadre sublime.

PHILIPPE ARTAUD


Le Chef Philippe Artaud aime faire découvrir à ses fidèles clients de nouvelles spécialités gourmandes au fil des saisons. Originaire du Var, Philippe Artaud a construit son style et sa cuisine, au Japon, en Grèce, en Italie, mais aussi à Cannes sur la Croisette. Il y a flatté les palais des convives du Noga Hilton pendant près de 10 ans, avant de rejoindre le Royal Mougins Golf Resort en 2008.

Philippe Artaud est adepte d’une cuisine simple et authentique. Son seul mot d’ordre, le goût. Il adore exercer son art au profit des golfeurs qu’il régale avant ou après une partie, avec un choix de plats, salades et desserts gourmands, et des suggestions qui changent quotidiennement au gré du marché. Cet amoureux de nature sait comment sélectionner les meilleurs produits frais de la région.

Carte

Faites vibrer vos papilles



La carte est accompagnée d’une belle proposition de vins où les prestigieux vignobles du Bordelais et les crus de Provence sont mis à l’honneur et d’un service attentif et professionnel, que supervise le très dynamique directeur de la restauration, Olivier Parra.

Repas d’affaire ou rendez-vous romantique, déjeuner entre golfeurs, l‘atmosphère est propice aux confidences…

La Terrasse du 18 est une adresse qui compte dans la région !

DÉCOUVRIR LES CARTES

Découvrir nos autres espaces gourmands

PETIT DÉJEUNER

sur la terrasse ou la véranda


La Terrasse du 18, restaurant du Royal Mougins Hotel, vous propose également tous les jours un succulent petit-déjeuner sur sa terrasse panoramique, ou dans sa magnifique véranda pour les fraiches matinées de l’hiver.

COCKTAIL ou SNACKING

sur la piscine


Une piscine spacieuse, nichée dans les jardins paysagers du Domaine, entourée d’oliviers centenaires. Confortablement installé dans un transat, c’est l’endroit idéal pour commander une salade fraîche ou siroter un cocktail au bord de l’eau….

RAFRAICHISSEMENT

au bar


Boissons fraîches, chaudes, vins, Champagne, cocktails… au comptoir, dans les confortables salons du Clubhouse ou en terrasse, le Bar du restaurant est l’endroit idéal pour une pause en journée ou à l’heure de l’apéritif.

Offres

GOLF & HÔTEL
à partir de 330 €

Combinez sport & détente lors d’un week-end au coeur du environnement préservé ou le calme règne en maître.

EARLY BOOKING
à partir 152 €

Profitez de notre offre Early booking et bénéficiez d’une réduction de 20% pour toute réservation d’au moins 30 jours en avance. Réservation non modifiable ...

HÔTEL & SPA
à partir de 180€

Laissez-vous aller et profitez d’un week-end consacré à la détente. En couple ou entre amies