OUR HOTEL & SPA

Exceptional

At the heart of a green setting, the 4-star hotel of Royal Mougins guarantees privacy and tranquility to its clients, whether you’re a golfer or not. The hotel has been built by focusing on the space, the natural light and the integration of the nature. Spacious and sophisticated, all the suites are equipped like real apartments. The big bay windows of the ‘Premium’ suites, located on the 2nd and 3rd floor, offer a panoramic view on the golf course via the big terrace; the ‘Deluxe’ suites on the 1st floor open onto a beautiful terrace with a clear view. The ‘Superior’ suites, at the garden level, are extended by a private patio opening on flowery areas designed and converted by the famous landscaper Jean Mus. Finally the ‘Standard’ suites and their balcony will allow you to enjoy a moment of relaxation in the open air, the tranquility of the environment and of the Mediterranean mild climate.

For any stay reservation in Royal Mougins Golf Resort, we are pleased to offer you…

1 UNLIMITED ACCESS
RELAXATION AREA

1 ACCESS
ROYAL SPA

1 DRIVING RANGE
ACCESS

1 PRIVILEGE
COURSE RATE

Suites

SUPERIOR ROOM

Superior Rooms are ideally located in the charming 19th century Provencal bastide of the estate. These clean rooms with a surface area of 35m² are in harmony with the golf course and capture the tranquility of the place in order to offer you a relaxing stay. This room has a sunny balcony with outdoor furniture or table and chairs.

SUPERIOR DELUXE ROOM

Superior Deluxe rooms are ideally located in the charming 19th century Provencal country house of the estate. Its 45m² surface offers you spacious and bright rooms; serenity and relaxation will be waiting for you. Guests can enjoy an outdoor patio with sun loungers.

SUITE

Located on the garden level; the fully-equipped suites with a surface area of 48m² offer you all the necessary comfort for a pleasant stay in the tranquility offered by the Royal Mougins estate. With their private tree-lined terraces and sun loungers, you can enjoy a moment of peace in complete privacy.

DELUXE SUITE

Located on the first floor, the Deluxe suite offers you a unique view of the Royal Mougins green. This spacious 50m² suite, fully equipped, will allow you to enjoy your tailor-made stay. Soak up the essence of Royal Mougins in this designer suite. Relax on the sun loungers on your private terrace.

PRESTIGE SUITE

Located on the second floor, this prestigious suite offers you an open view of the breathtaking hinterland. Interior rooms, inspired by the world of golf, will immerse you in the atmosphere of the Royal Mougins. Fully equipped, this 50m² suite will allow you to experience a tailor-made stay. From its large patio and sunbathing areas, enjoy a moment of rest and relaxation under the sun of the French Riviera.

SUITE PRESTIGE TOP FLOOR

Located on the third floor, prestige top floor suite overlooks the golf course and offers a panorama as far as the eye can see. This exceptional 50m² suite offers the best of Royal Mougins. Indoor and outdoor spaces with modern, designer decor, which will make your stay a privileged moment in one of the most beautiful golf resorts on the French Riviera.

Concierge service

CONTACT:


Feel free to ask our top-of-the-range concierge service before your stay.

CALL +33 (0)4 92 92 92 49 49 69

Concierge service

Give us your wishes

by soliciting our top-of-the-range concierge service


A top-of-the-range concierge service is at your disposal during your stay at the Royal Mougins Golf Resort. All your wishes will be satisfied, you only need to ask us. Your stay will be an unforgettable experience orchestrated according to your wishes, whether they are unusual or romantic, they will be imbued with the lifestyle of the Royal Mougins Golf Resort.

Whether it is an excursion, a visit, flowers, a particular attention in your suite or simply a car rental or a babysitting, our concierge service is at your disposal.

Wellness area

Unwind you

In our wellness area


During your stay, you will have the opportunity to relax yourself at our beautiful pool; soothed by the sound of cicadas, with a delicious home-made fruit cocktail or a fresh salad!

You will also relax in our Jacuzzi or use our fitness room for a sport session.

Wellness area

Opening hours:


The swimming pool & the outdoor Jacuzzi are open every day from 10:00 am to 7:00 pm from May 1st to September 30th. The fitness room welcomes you every day of the year from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm.

Spa

Spa Mougins

Spa

Relax you

In our Royal Spa


The Royal Spa, entirely devoted to beauty, rest and wellbeing, has teamed up with the French brand ‘Cinq Mondes’. The Spa Professional Cosmetics, Care and Massage ‘Cinq Mondes’ are all inspired by ancestral cultures, suffused with refinement and sensoriality. The priority is given to members, but the spa is also open to hotel guests and local clients.

To refine your stay, the Royal Mougins Golf Resort offers you a 2-hours treatment ‘Royal Spa’ at the wellness area of the Spa (hammam, sauna, relaxation room, solarium) to be used during your stay. The latter will allow you to enjoy these two relaxation spaces, interior & exterior but also to enjoy the sauna, hammam and the exterior solarium! A real bonus to allow you an absolute relaxation!

This privilege gives you access to a luxury space along with a big terrace and solarium and an exterior pool, opened from May, 1st to September, 31st, every day from 10 am to 7 pm.

Once-in-a-lifetime opportunity
to purchase your "Pied-à-terre"
on the French Riviera?


MORE DETAILS

ROYAL
QUARTER



Possible stay
of 13 weeks / year


Right to play
of Golf


Unlimited access relaxation area

Offres

GOLF & HOTEL
from 260€

Combine sport & relaxation during a weekend at the heart of a preserved environment where the quiet reigns supreme.

EARLY BOOKING
from 152€

Enjoy our ‘Early booking’offer and benefit from a 20% discount on the best available price, for a booking of at least 30 days in advance, non-refundable and cannot be modified.

HOTEL & SPA
from 180€

Just let it go and enjoy a weekend dedicated to relaxation. As a couple or with your friends, benefit from:

HÔTEL & SPA à Mougins

d’exception

Au cœur d’un écrin de verdure, l’hôtel Spa 4 étoiles du Royal Mougins garantit quiétude et discrétion à ses visiteurs, que vous soyez golfeurs ou non. Ce dernier a été aménagé en privilégiant l’espace, la lumière naturelle et son intégration dans la nature. Spacieuses et raffinées, toutes les suites sont aménagées comme de véritables appartements. Les grandes baies vitrées des suites « Premium » situées au 2ème et 3ème étages offrent une vue panoramique sur le parcours via une vaste terrasse; les suites « Deluxe » au 1er étage, s’ouvrent sur une belle terrasse avec vue dégagée. Les suites « Supérieure », en rez-de-jardin, sont prolongées par un patio privatif ouvrant sur les espaces fleuris dessinés et aménagés par le célèbre paysagiste Jean Mus. Enfin les suites « Standard » et leur balcon vous permettront de vous offrir un moment de détente en extérieur pour profiter du calme environnant et de la douceur du climat méditerranéen.

Pour toute réservation de séjour au Royal Mougins Golf Resort,
nous avons le plaisir de vous offrir…

1 ACCÈS ILLIMITÈ
ESPACE DÉTENTE

1 ACCÈS
ROYAL SPA

1 ACCÈS
PRACTICE

1 TARIF PRIVILEGE
PARCOURS

Suites

CHAMBRE SUPERIEURE

Les Chambres supérieures sont idéalement situées dans la charmante bastide provençale du XIX siècle du domaine. Ces chambres épurées d’une surface de 35m² sont en harmonie avec le golf et captent la quiétude du lieu afin de vous offrir un séjour de détente. Cette chambre comprend un balcon ensoleillé avec mobilier d’extérieur ou table et chaises.

CHAMBRE SUPERIEURE DELUXE

Les Chambres supérieures Deluxe sont idéalement situées dans la charmante bastide provençale du XIX siècle du domaine. Sa surface de 45m² vous offre des pièces spacieuses et lumineuses; sérénité et détente seront au rendez-vous. La salle de bain est équipé d’une douche à l’italienne. Vous pourrez profiter d’un patio extérieur avec bains de soleil.

SUITE

Situées au rez-de-jardin ; les suites toutes équipées d’une surface de 48m² vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire pour passer un agréable séjour dans la tranquillité qu’offre le domaine du Royal Mougins. Avec leurs terrasses privées arborées et bains de soleil, vous pourrez profiter de moment de quiétude en toute intimité.

SUITE DELUXE

Située au premier étage, la suite Deluxe vous offre un point de vue unique sur le green du Royal Mougins. Cette suite spacieuse de 50m², toute équipée, vous permettra de profiter de votre séjour sur mesure. Imprégnez-vous de l’essence du Royal Mougins dans cette suite design et épurée. Relaxez-vous sur les bains de soleil de votre terrasse privée.

SUITE PRESTIGE

Située au deuxième étage, cette suite prestigieuse vous offre une vue ouverte sur l’arrière-pays à couper le souffle. Les pièces intérieures, inspirées de l’univers du golf vous plongeront dans l’ambiance du Royal Mougins. Toute équipée, cette suite de 50m² vous permettra de vivre un séjour sur mesure. De son vaste patio et ses bains de soleil, profitez d’un moment de détente et de relaxation sous le soleil de la Côte d’Azur.

SUITE PRESTIGE TOP FLOOR

Situé au troisième étage, la suite prestige top floor surplombe le parcours de golf et offre un panorama à perte de vue. Cette suite d’exception de 50m² offre le meilleur du Royal Mougins. Des espaces intérieurs et extérieurs au décor design et moderne, qui feront de votre séjour un moment privilégié au sein d’un des plus beaux golfs Resort de la Côte d’Azur.

Conciergerie

CONTACT :


N’hésitez pas à solliciter notre service de conciergerie haut de gamme en amont de votre séjour.

APPELER AU +33 (0)4 92 92 49 69

Conciergerie

Confiez-nous vos envies

et sollicitez notre conciergerie haut de gamme


Une conciergerie haut de gamme est à votre disposition durant votre séjour au Royal Mougins Golf Resort. Toutes vos envies seront satisfaites, il suffit de nous en faire la demande. Votre séjour deviendra une expérience inoubliable orchestrée selon vos désirs, qu’ils soient insolites ou romantiques, ils seront empreints du Lifestyle du Royal Mougins Golf Resort.

Qu’il s’agisse d’excursions, de visites, de fleurs, d’une attention particulière dans votre suite ou tout simplement d’une location de véhicules ou de baby sitting, notre service de conciergerie est à votre disposition.

Espace détente

Relaxez-vous

dans notre espace détente


Pendant votre séjour, vous aurez la possibilité de venir vous détendre au bord de notre belle piscine, bercé par le chant des cigales et accompagné par un délicieux cocktail de fruits fait-maison ou encore une salade fraîcheur !

Vous pourrez également vous prélasser dans notre jacuzzi ou utiliser notre salle de Fitness pour une séance sportive.

Espace détente

HORAIRES :


La piscine & le jacuzzi sont ouverts tous les jours de 10h à 19h de Mi-mai au 30 septembre. La salle de fitness vous accueille tous les jours de l’année de 7h à 22h.

Spa

Spa Mougins

Spa

Spa Mougins
Détendez-vous

dans notre Royal Spa


RÉSERVATION


Pré-réservation à la réception ou au Royal Spa pour assurer la disponibilité.

RÉSERVER APPELER AU +33 (0)4 92 92 49 67

Dédié entièrement à la beauté et au repos du corps et de l’esprit, le Royal Spa a noué un partenariat avec la marque Française « Cinq Mondes ». Les produits cosmétiques professionnels du Spa, les soins et les massages « Cinq Mondes » sont tous inspirés de cultures ancestrales, empreints de raffinement et de sensorialité. Réservé en priorité aux Membres du Spa, il est également accessible aux clients de l’hôtel et à la clientèle extérieure.

L'espace coiffure comblera toutes vos envies le temps de votre séjour. Pour votre bien-être, les soins et les produits sont de la gamme Nature Essentielle de l'Oréal. Les coiffeuses sont disponibles sur rendez-vous.

Pour parfaire votre séjour, le Royal Mougins Golf Resort vous offre un « Royal Spa » de 2 heures à l’espace bien être du Spa (hammam, sauna, espaces de relaxations, solarium) à utiliser pendant votre séjour. Ce dernier vous permettra de profiter des deux espaces détente, intérieur & extérieur, mais également du sauna, hammam, et solarium extérieur ! Un vrai plus pour vous permettre une détente absolue !

Ce privilège permet d’entrer dans un espace luxueux auquel s’ajoutent une vaste terrasse solarium et une piscine extérieure ouverte du 1er mai au 30 septembre, tous les jours de 10h à 19h.

Envie d’un pied à terre
exclusif et sans contrainte
sur la Côte d’Azur ?


PLUS DE DÉTAILS

ROYAL
QUARTER



Séjour possible
de 13 sem / an


Droit de jeu
de Golf


Accès en illimité au Spa

Offres

HÔTEL & SPA
à partir de 245€

Laissez-vous aller et profitez d’un week-end consacré à la détente. En couple ou entre amies

GOLF & HÔTEL
à partir de 245 €

Combinez sport & détente lors d’un week-end au coeur du environnement préservé ou le calme règne en maître.

EARLY BOOKING
à partir 120 €

Profitez de notre offre Early booking et bénéficiez d’une réduction de 20% pour toute réservation d’au moins 30 jours en avance. Réservation non modifiable ...